2014 4 Hour Endurance August 3rd
We must have 10 pre entered teams.
Onboard lap of Arroyo Seco Click Here
2014 ASMA

March 8-9
April 5-6
May 3-4
June 7-8
Sept 13-14
Oct 11-12
Nov 8-9

2014 ASMA
Trackday Schedule
January 18-19
February 8-9
March 1-2 Tentative
April 5, 19-20
May 3, 10-11, 31
June 1, 7
July 5-6
August 2-3 (1/2day 3rd)
September 6-7, 13
October 4-5, 11
November 1-2, 8
December 6-7

Advanced Riding

2 Day Advanced
ASMA New Racer Referral Certificate

ASMA Trackday Discount Certificate
Motorcycle Roadracing
Results at Motorcycle
Military discount always available for all events at Arroyo
Roger Heemsbergen won
the second  Formula
Arroyo by ESP race of the
season, while Lester Jones  
took top honors in the
Speedcell Formula Amateur
Results and points are now up for the April 6th races. Lap times are also uploaded
to a PDF.
Sorry for the lack of updates on the website. I will be working on them now that I
can get to my computer. While I am working on the website, I will get the
information out that we need 10 pre entered teams to run the 4 hour endurance
race in August. All we need is a phone call or email to hold a spot, but we will not
close down the trackday without enough teams to support the race.