October 8 Official Results

Expert Unlimited Superstock by Mezcal Beneva: 1.Ivan Garza 2.Michael Coberly 3.
Sergio Sanchez 4.Tom Savoca 5.Greg Talbot

Amateur Unlimited Superstock: 1. Michael Robert 2.Allen Ankney 3.Michael Murphy 4.
James Wolkens 5.Marcello Cento 6.Thomas McFarland 7.David Howell 8.Mac
McGahey 9.Michael White

Lightweight Superbike by ASMA Racing Trackside Support: 1.Daryl Wichern 2.Sergio
Sanchez 3.Kevin Murray 4.Kirk Potter 5.Jayson Webb 6.Troy Gammill 7.Bobby Sanchez
8.Zac Seasley 9.Elaine Seasley 10.Dave Ramsey

Middleweight SuperStock by Rio Yamaha EX: 1.Ivan Garza 2.Sergio Sanchez 3.
Domingo DeGrazia 4.Troy Gammill 5.Roger Heemsbergen 6.Greg Talbot

Middleweight SuperStock AM:  1.Kevin Edgington 2.Ken Skripkar 3.Mickey Rupe 4.David
Howell 5.Michael White 6.Marc Wagoner 7.Michael Robert 8.Marcello Cento
Formula 40: 1.Thomas Savoca 2.Greg Talbot 3.Mickey Rupe 4.Michael Murphy 5.
Thomas McFarland 6.Sonny Rosemond

Red Wolf Media Beginner: 1.James Wolkens 2.Tiras Banks 3.Travis Baird 4.Chris
Hubatsek 5.John McKenzie

Heavyweight Superbike by Mr. Motorcycle EX: 1.Ivan Garza 2.Phil Neuzil 3.Greg Talbot 4.
Troy Gammill 5.Roger Heemsbergen 6.Michael Coberly

Heavyweight Superbike AM: 1.Allen Ankney 2.David Howell 3.Mike Renneman 4.Brian
Eves 5.Michael Browne 6.James Wolkins

Modern Vintage: 1.Greg Talbot 2.Tiras Banks 3.Elaine Seasley 4.Dave Ramsey

650 Kawasaki Spec class : 1.Roger Heemsbergen 2.Zac Seasley 3.Sergio Sanchez 4.
Robert Sanchez 5.James Wolkins

Formula Amateur by Vicious Cycle (ULGP AM): 1.Kevin Edgington 2.Allen Ankney 3.
David Howell 4.Sonny Rosemond 5.James Wolkins 6.Thomas McFarland 7.Michael
Murphy 8.Mike Renneman 9.Mickey Rupe 10.Marcello Cento 11.Michael White 12.
Michael Robert 13.Mac McGahey 14.Tiras Banks 15.Marc Wagoner 16.Travis Baird

Formula Arroyo (ULGP) by Evan Steel Performance: 1.Ivan Garza 2.Roger
Heemsbergen 3.Tom Savoca 4.Phil Neuzil 5.Domingo DeGrazia 6.Sergio Sanchez 7.
Troy Gammill 8.Michael Coberly

Pit Mom’s Lightweight GP: 1.Kevin Murray 2.Sergio Sanchez 3.Daryl Wichern 4.Kirk
Potter 5.Zac Seasley 6.Jayson Webb 7.Troy Gammill 8.Bobby Sanchez 9.Dave Ramsey
10.Elaine Seasley

EX Middleweight SuperBike by Desert Roadracing Club: 1.Ivan Garza 2.Sergio Sanchez
3.Greg Talbot 4.Troy Gammill

AM Middleweight SuperBike: 1.Kevin Edgington 2.Sonny Rosemond 3.Michael Robert 4.
Michael White 5.Marcello Cento 6.Ken Skripkar 7.Mickey Rupe 8.Marc Wagoner

Heavyweight Twins: 1.Michael Browne 2.Roger Heemsbergen 3.Daryl Wichern 4.Kevin
Murray 5.Zac Seasley 6.Elaine Seasley

Unlimited Superbike by Edge Kawasaki EX: 1. Ivan Garza 2.Roger Heemsbergen 3.
Tom Savoca 4.Michael Coberly 5.Phil Neuzil 6.Greg Talbot

Unlimited Superbike AM: 1.Kevin Edgington 2.David Howell 3.Brian Eves 4.Thomas
McFarland 5.Michael Robert 6.Michael White 7.Marcello Cento 8.Mac McGahey

Team Sprints:1.Desert Roadracing Club 2.Phil Steel Performance 3.Team
This file is not intended to be viewed directly using a web browser. To create a viewable file, use the Preview in Browser or Publish to Yahoo! Web Hosting commands from within Yahoo! SiteBuilder.